On the right note

22 Jul

Its the most fascinating story I have ever written but I’m still a little hesitant about putting it out into the world.

Funny thing is, some of these post aren’t even written by me- the reasoning behind that is incorporated into the story ( my last blog post I will be making) & I know – with all my heart – I have spent over two weeks figuring out the best way to put an experience I had about two weekends ago that completely changed me, my life, my thoughts, my way of seeing things & my heart into a great story.

It slapped me awake.

So- Soon Enough- I’ll be sharing a story that I know will put light into so many other people. It’s amazing and I credit myself for that.

Leave a Reply

