Yesterdays

13 Apr

image

So many profound moments – good & bad – even the bad part of the day had a greatness about it; could have been worse. I thank God that it wasn’t. I love my life, I wouldn’t change any of it at this moment if that were a possibility but we all move on – day by day – we grow.

I can’t believe my son is four and the fact he’s going to be going to kindergarten & getting on a bus for daycare afterwards – it terrifies me – the thought of it gives me anxiety. Overcoming that anxiety will definitely be one of my greatest accomplishments.

They grow so fast –

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

He has my heart

His father was in a terrible car accident nearly two years ago – he’s always reminded us to never believe in impossible; I thank him for that.  I wouldn’t be where I am now without looking back and hearing his words of encouragement.

To this day – he is still one of my biggest inspirations and Cohen is a lucky boy to have such a magnificat father.  He has more strength & courage than most.

image

image

image

image

& even though we are apart (have been; before his accident) – to this day… He STILL is one hell of a father and no one could possibly love Cohen more than he does.

Besides me of course- just kidding- it’s an equal love.

Like I said – I wouldn’t change a thing.  Cohen just grew up too fast, lol.

  I love my life.

image

: )

Leave a Reply

