Whhhhhy God, WHHHHY?

18 Mar

image

You know how people constantly post photos of themselves … The daily snap-shots. Kinda annoying, isn’t it?

My friend Eryn & I were talking about this the other night; we sat there questioning why people do this.

Ok, daily pics are a little too obsessive but I’ll be the first to own up to why I randomly snap-shot a photo of myself & upload it to whatever social network site I want:

B/c I freaking LOVE myself dammit… THAT’S WHY!

Now … For those of you who are sucking at life on a daily basis & hide behind social networks – you are foolish – please stop the daily photo collages. We can see behind the mask… I used to do it too sometimes -so that’s why Im aware. Yup.

Thanks so much

Leave a Reply

